Inkamana Abbey  72 Mooiplaas Farm  Private Bag X9333  Vryheid 3100  Republic of South Africa

Telephone Numbers:

083 304 2084/072 474 0141   Reception/Receptionist

073 029 6370 Abbot Emeritus Godfrey   godfrey@inkamana.org

071 068 4979 Prior-Administrator Fr John-Paul   john-paul@inkamana.org

072 674 2774 Sub-Prior Br Kevin   kevin@inkamana.org

078 007 9114 Cellarer/Bursar Fr Boniface   boniface@inkamana.org

082 506 9555 (SMS only)  Novice Master/Vocations Promoter Br Anselm Sayer  anselmsayer@gmail.com

076 895 0443 Guest-Master Br Vincent Ngwane vukanikzn@gmail.com & The Cellarer 079 058 8311 bonifaceosb@gmail.com

078 518 1885   Carpentry   Br Maurus

071 375 9074 Repository Sales  Fr Ambrose

084 465 4567   Tailoring Shop  Br Edward   enamwiri@gmail.com

Abbey Fax.: +27 86 530 2211

Important Emails & Website.: abbey@inkamana.org
cellarer@inkamana.org
www.inkamana.org